HH Plastic Metal CO.,LTD.

We are your best partner with the most valuable products and services.

HH Plastic Metal CO.,LTD.

Tel:+86 0755 29020123 

E-mail:marketing@hhplastic.net

Host:http://www.hhplastic.net

Add:Building A,The Silicon High Technology Industry Park, Xinpotou Village, Guangming New District,Shenzhen China

  • Ian Reano

    this is content

    Ian Reano
    Managing Director
    UK Mob:+44 (0)7764 679688
    China Mob: +86 13924610552
    Tel: 86 0755 29020123
    E-mail:ian@hhplastic.net
    Skype ID:ianreano


  • Victoria Zeng

    this is content

    Victoria Zeng
    Vice President
    Mob:+86 134 18957522
    Tel: +86 0755 29020123
    Fax:+86 0755 86902455
    E-mail:victoria@hhplastic.net

  •  Nick  Howard

     Nick  Howard

    European Technical  Sales Manager 

    UK Mob: +44 (0)7721 394190

    Tel: +86 0755 29020123

    E-mail:nick@hhplastic.net

  • Evan Peng

    Evan Peng

    Senior Project Manager

    Mob:+86 15361409153

    Tel:+86 075529020123

    E-mail:evan@hhplastic.net

  • Tina Gao

    Tina Gao

    North America & Canada Sales

    Mob:+86 135 30016757

    Tel:+86 075529020123

    E-mail:tina@hhplastic.net


  • Loki chen

    Loki chen

    Design Director

    Mob:+86 13530005172

    Tel:+86 075529020123

    E-mail:loki@hhplastic.net